العودة إلى الأعلى

السيد حسن الملاَّ

الرئيس التنفيذي، مؤسسة صلتك

تم تعيين السيد حسن الملاَّ رئيساً تنفيذياً جديداً لمؤسسة صلتك .

وقبيل انضمامه إلى صلتك، تولى الملاَّ عدداً من المناصب القيادية في شركة رويال داتش شل منذ عام 2014 في إدارة المالية والدمج والاستحواذ. وقد حصل الملاَّ على درجة البكالوريوس في علم إدارة الأعمال من جامعة كارنيغي ميلون بمؤسسة قطر، كما حصل على درجات متعددة من معهد شارترد للإدارة المالية.

وقبل ذلك، عمل الملاَّ في شركة أوريدو حيث كان مسؤولاً في ذلك الوقت عن أكبر استثمارات البنية التحتية للكابلات الدولية لربط آسيا بأوروبا عبر أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط.

من جانبه، قال الملاَّ “إنه لشرف عظيم أن أنضم إلى مؤسسة دولية تتصدى لواحدة من أكثر التحديات العالمية إلحاحاً وهي مشكلة بطالة الشباب. ومع جائحة كورونا، سيكون علينا العمل على مضاعفة جهودنا لتمكين الشباب وربطهم بالوظائف والفرص الاقتصادية التي يستحقونها”.

وأضاف الملاَّ أنه سيعمل مع فريق صلتك نحو تحقيق رؤية صاحبة السمو الشيخة موزا بنت ناصر مؤسس ورئيس مجلس أمناء مؤسسة صلتك والمتعلقة بتمكين الشباب ودعوة جميع المنظمات العاملة في مجال توظيف الشباب للانضمام إلى هذا المسار لتحقيق الهدف الطموح بتوفير 5 ملايين وظيفة للشباب والذي أعلنته صاحبة السمو في عام 2019.

Back to Top

MR. HASSAN AL-MULLA

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, SILATECH

Mr. Hassan Al Mulla has worked for Royal Dutch Shell since 2014, holding key leadership roles across Finance and Mergers & Acquisitions. He earned his Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Carnegie Mellon University in Qatar Foundation and has subsequently obtained multiple degrees from the Chartered institute of Management accountants.

Prior to that, he worked in the international services department in Ooredoo where he worked on one of the biggest international cable infrastructure investments at the time connecting Asia to Europe through Africa and the Middle East.

“It is a great honor to be part of an international organization tackling one of the most persistent and rising global challenges, youth unemployment. With Covid-19 pandemic, we will have to expand our efforts to empower youth and connect them with the economic opportunities and jobs they deserve”, said Al Mulla.

Al Mulla added “with Silatech’s dedicated team, we will work toward the inspiring vision of Her Highness Shaikha Moza bint Nasser, Founder and Chairperson of the board of trustees to empower youth. We continue to invite all organizations in the field of youth employment in joining us in our path to achieve the aspiring goal of providing 5 million jobs for young men and women announced by her Highness in 2019.”.