Back to Top
banner-palestine

Palestine


Partners

Ministry of Labor

Palestine for Development Foundation (PsDF), The European Palestinian Credit Guarantee Fund (EPCGF), Sharek Youth Forum, International Youth Foundation (IYF), and IREX, PNSMF - The Palestinian Network for Small and Microfinance – Sharakeh

PADICO HOLDING, Nabbesh.com, and Jobs.ps

Projects

SUPPORTING YOUTH ENTREPRENEURS IN THE PALESTINIAN REFUGEE CAMPS IN LEBANON

In partnership with Palestine for Development Foundation (PsDF) and two lending institutes in Lebanon, the project provides youth startup loans and capacity-building programs to Palestinian youth living in refugee camps in Lebanon to help them launch new enterprises or sustain existing ones.

ESTABLISHING AND SUSTAINING YOUTH ENTERPRISES IN PALESTINE

Silatech collaborated with The European Palestinian Credit Guarantee Fund (EPCGF) to provide financing opportunities for graduates of colleges, universities and vocational centers as well as other young entrepreneurs (aged 18-35) in Palestine.  It aims to support entrepreneurs, create jobs and encourage sustainable development.

TAMAYYAZ PROGRAM

Tamayyaz is the leading national youth program designed to prepare a generation of future leaders who are well equipped to compete in the job market or become innovative entrepreneurs. The program reflects an effective partnership between the public sector, private sector, civic organizations and universities.

CAREER GUIDANCE AND EMPLOYABILITY SERVICES PROGRAM WITH IREX

The collaboration between Silatech and IREX aims to implement Tamheed, Palestine Ta3mal portal, Life Skills program, and Internship program and employability program in Youth Development Resource Centers (YDRCs) in Palestine.

Capacity Building program for women’s associations

Silatech, in partnership with  The Palestinian Food Industries Union, implements a capacity building program within women’s associations through training them in topics related to food safety, correct manufacturing methods, production management and marketing, as well as helping them in obtaining international and Palestinian quality certificates and accreditations and enable them to produce high quality products that are competitive both in the Palestinian and international markets.

Salamah project  

Salameh project is a capacity building program designed to develop the skills of engineers and labors working in the Qatari Committee for Reconstruction of Gaza projects specifically in occupational safety and security.

 

Khadamti portal

Silatech partnered with Talal Abu-Ghazaleh Organization (TAG-Org) to develop Khadamati, a portal that connects craftsmen with customers in Palestine. The portal provides jobs opportunities for youth graduates of technical and vocational training, males and females, allowing them to advertise their services and products. Customers can also review and rate the services provided by registered craftsmen to ensure the highest professionalism and quality.

Tamkeen

Tamkeen project in collaboration with the Palestinian Centre for Youth Economic Empowerment (CYEE) works to boost the employability of young people graduates of technical vocational and educational training institutes and promoting vocational learning.

Wagd

This partnership with Taawon aims to develop the skills of beneficiaries of Wagd program financed by Qatar Development Bank to support orphan youth in Gaza.

Ebdaa Ma3na Shabab

Silatech and Palestine for Credit & Development –Faten joined this partnership with the goal to provide loan capital, loan guarantees, as well as, technical assistance through developing a "Start-Up" loan product dedicated for youth in the West Bank and Jerusalem in order to enable them to create/sustain new/existing projects.

PALESTINE TA3MAL YOUTH EMPLOYABILITY PORTAL

Silatech partnered with Sharek Youth Forum to support the operation of Palestine Ta3mal, an online employability portal that supports youth and job seekers in Palestine through their transition into the world of work. An initiative co-founded by Silatech and Microsoft, Ta3mal provides a wide array of resources and services ranging from career guidance tools like “Tamheed”, e-learning courses, employability and entrepreneurship training courses, in addition to entry-level job opportunities available in the country.
The portal includes Tamheed, Silatech’s career guidance program, which offers online psychometric and language assessments, a career advising framework, and training and capacity building for career advisors. Youth workers can be trained to become Tamheed advisors in less than a week, creating a large pool of certified advisors offering personalized advice based on scientific reports.

FURSATI FOR VIRTUAL WORK

The purpose of this initiative, implemented by Silatech and Nabbesh.com, is to create virtual jobs for youth in Palestine. Fursati aims to encourage businesses based mainly in the Gulf region to leverage the education and expertise of expert Palestinian talent to get work done remotely. To the Palestinians, Fursati will become a means for them to access quality jobs and earn a guaranteed income and reviews via Nabbesh.com.

Success Stories


"I feel if I took Tamheed in my freshmen year I would have been able to change my major and my life would be different"  

- Taqwa Daoud

taqwa-ta3ma-feature

العودة إلى الأعلى
banner-palestine

فلسطين


الشركاء

وزارة العمل

مؤسسة فلسطين للتنمية - PsDF، المؤسسة الاوروبية الفلسطينية لضمان القروض -EPCGF، منتدى شارك الشبابي، مؤسسة الشباب الدولية - IYF، مؤسسة أيركس الدولية - IREX، الشبكة الفلسطينية للإقراض الصغير والمتناهي الصغر (شراكة)

شركة باديكو، شركة نبش.كوم، موقع جوبس (Jobs.ps)

المشاريع

دعم رواد الأعمال الشباب في مخيمات اللاجئين الفلسطينيين في لبنان

يتم تنفيذ المشروع بالشراكة مع مؤسسة فلسطين للتنمية ومؤسستي إقراض في لبنان ويهدف إلى دعم الشباب الفلسطيني في مخيمات لبنان من خلال تمويلهم وبناء قدراتهم لاستدامة مشاريعهم القائمة أو للمساهمة في استحداث مشاريع جديدة.

توفير القروض لدعم المشاريع الشبابية الصغيرة القائمة و الجديدة

تعاونت صلتك مع المؤسسة الأوروبية الفلسطينية لضمان القروض لتوفير فرص التمويل والقروض لخريجي الكليات والجامعات ومراكز التدريب المهني ورواد الأعمال الشباب في فلسطين وذلك بهدف دعم أصحاب المشاريع الصغيرة القائمة والجديدة، وخلق فرص العمل وتشجيع التنمية المستدامة.

برنامج تميز

برنامج تميز هو ثمرة شراكة فاعلة بين مؤسسات القطاع العام والخاص والمجتمع المدني والجامعات الفلسطينية. يهدف البرنامج إلى إعداد جيل من الشباب الفلسطيني المتمكن والأكثر دراية بسوق العمل، ودعمهم ليكونوا أصحاب كفاءة وتحسين فرص منافستهم في السوق المحلية والدولية، أو ليصبحوا رياديين مبدعين، بما يؤهلهم ليكونوا قادة في مجتمعهم مستقبلاً.

مشروع مراكز المصادر الشبابية

يعمل المشروع على تطبيق تمهيد للتوجيه المهني، وبوابة التوظيف والتدريب الإلكترونية فلسطين تعمل، وبرنامج المهارات الحياتية، وبرنامج التدرج الوظيفي والتوظيف التابعة لصلتك ضمن برنامج مراكز مصادر التنمية الشبابية في فلسطين وبتنفيذ من قبل مؤسسة أيركس الدولية.

مشروع تطوير قدرات الجمعيات النسوية 

 

يهدف المشروع إلى تطوير قدرات الفتيات في الجمعيات النسوية عن طريق تدريبهن على طرق التصنيع الصحيحة والجودة والسلامة الغذائية  والتعبئة والتغليف وإدارة الانتاج إضافة إلى تطوير مهاراتهن في التسويق ومساعدتهن للحصول على شهادات الجودة العالمية والفلسطينية ليصبحن قادرات على إنتاج منتجات ذات جودة عالية وقادرة على المنافسة في الأسواق المحلية والعالمية.

مشروع سلامة 

 

ينفذ المشروع برنامج لصقل مهارات وبناء قدرات المهندسين والعاملين في مشاريع اللجنة القطرية لإعادة إعمار غزة في مجال الأمن والسلامة المهنية. 

بوابة خدماتي 

تعاونت صلتك مع مؤسسة طلال أبو غزاله لإنشاء وإطلاق بوابة خدماتي الإلكترونية التي تربط الحرفيين الفلسطينيين بالمستفيدين الراغبين بخدماتهم. توفر البوابة فرص العمل للشباب خريجي التدريب التقني والمهني والحرفيين ذكوراً وإناثاً حيث تتيح لهم تسويق خدماتهم ومنتجاتهم كما أنها تتضمن نظام رصد وتوصيات لضمان تشجيع العمل بمهنية وجودة عالية.
  

مشروع تمكين 

يهدف المشروع بالتعاون مع مركز التمكين الاقتصادي للشباب الفلسطيني إلى تمكين وتعزيز فرص العمل بين صفوف خريجي مراكز التدريب المهني من خلال تحسين صورة التعليم المهني.

برنامج وجد 

تهدف اتفاقية الشراكة إلى المساهمة في بناء قدرات الشباب المستفيدين من برنامج وجد الممول من قبل صندوق قطر للتنمية لدعم الشباب الأيتام في غزة.

مشروع إبدأ معنا شباب

تقدم صلتك لمؤسسة فاتن ضمانات للقروض وبرنامج لبناء قدرات موظفي فاتن والشباب المقترضين كما تدعم منتج جديد للشباب، وذلك لدعم مؤسسة فاتن في تقديم القروض للشباب لإنشاء مشاريع جديدة أو لدعم استمرارية مشاريع شبابية قائمة.
 

بوابة تعمل الالكترونية

تعاونت صلتك مع  منتدى شارك الشبابي لدعم استمرارية عمل بوابة فلسطين تعمل، وهي بوابة توظيف إلكترونية تساعد الشباب والشابات في فلسطين خلال مرحلة الانتقال إلى عالم العمل. توفر البوابة موارد وخدمات تشمل الإرشاد المهني من خلال برنامج "تمهيد"، والتعلم الإلكتروني، والتوظيف، والتدريب الخاص بريادة المشاريع، إضافة إلى خاصية مطابقة الخبرات والمهارات بفرص العمل المتاحة. تتوفر البوابة باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية.
تشمل البوابة برنامج "تمهيد" الذي يقدم تقييمات نفسية ولغوية عبر الإنترنت وإطاراً للإرشاد المهني، وتدريب المستشارين المهنيين وبناء قدراتهم. ومن الممكن تدريب العاملين الشباب ليصبحوا مستشارين لدى تمهيد، مما يعزز من عدد المستشارين المعتمدين لدى تمهيد القادرين على تقديم المشورة الشخصية بناءً على نتائج التقارير العلمية.
 

مشروع فرصتي للتوظيف عن بعد

يهدف مشروع فرصتي بالتعاون بين مؤسسة صلتك وموقع نبش.كوم لتوفير فرص عمل عن بعد للشباب في فلسطين، حيث يعمل المشروع على تحفيز الشركات وخصوصاً من الخليج العربي على الاستفادة من كفاءة وخبرات المواهب الفلسطينية لإنجاز أعمالهم عن بعد؛ بينما سيمثّل فرصتي وسيلة تتيح للشباب الفلسطيني الحصول على وظائف قيّمة توفر لهم تقييماً لخبراتهم ودخلاً مضموناً على موقع نبش.كوم

 

قصص النجاح


"أشعر أنني إذا قمت بإجراء تقييم "تمهيد" في السنة الأولى لكنت قادرة على تغيير تخصصي والذي بدوره كان قد يغير من حياتي".  

- تقوى داوود

taqwa-ta3ma-feature