Back to Top
banner-sudan

Sudan

Partners

KASSALA Microfinance Institution, Agricultural Bank of Sudan

Projects

Entrepreneurs project in KASSALA

Silatech partnered with the Kassala Microfinance Institution to provide technical assistance, capacity building and a guarantee fund to cover losses that may be incurred through the provision of loans to young people in Kassala.

Graduate Fund Project

Silatech provides financial and technical support to youth graduates in general & youth graduates registered in the Employment National Fund in particular to help them start and develop their own enterprises.

 Al-Amal

“Al-Amal”-(Hope) was launched in collaboration with the Sudanese government and under the supervision of the Supreme Commission for Combating Extremism and Fighting the Ideologies of Terrorist Groups. The program works to rehabilitate and reintegrate youth returnees in the society who previously fell into the horrid trap of extremism and terrorism, and provide them with the needed support to develop income-generating small projects.

Sama Al Shabab

Sama Al Shabab is a Joint partnership between Silatech, QNB- Sudan and Farmer’s Commercial Bank (FCB). The program aims to allocate a QNB finance portfolio to expand microfinance programs for youth projects to support the growth and sustainability of youth owned enterprises in Sudan that contribute to job creation.

العودة إلى الأعلى
banner-sudan

السودان


الشركاء

مؤسسة كسلا للتمويل الأصغر(KMFI) ، البنك الزراعي السوداني (ABS)

المشاريع

مشروع رياديي الأعمال في كسلا

تعاونت صلتك مع مؤسسة كسلا للتمويل الأصغر بهدف تعزيز نسبة تمويل الشباب حيث تقدم صلتك الدعم التقني كما توفر صندوق ضمان لتغطية الخسائر التي قد تتعرض لها التمويلات القائمة الممنوحة عبر صندوق إقراض الشباب الخاص بمؤسسة كسلا.

صندوق الخريجين


تعاونت صلتك مع بنك الادخار والتنمية الاجتماعية ومؤسسة سند الخيرية لتأسيس محفظة تمويل تختص بتمويل الشباب الخريجين بصفة عامة والخريجين المسجلين لدى الجهاز القومي لتشغيل الخريجين بصفة خاصة وذلك لمساعدتهم على بدء أو تطوير مشاريعهم الخاصة وربطهم بفرص عمل.

برنامج الأمل

تحرص صلتك على توافق برامجها مع استراتيجيات الحكومات في مواجهة الإرهاب، مثل برنامج "الأمل" بالتعاون مع الحكومة السودانية وتحت إشراف الهيئة العليا المعنية بمكافحة التطرف ومحاربة أيديولوجيات الجماعات الإرهابية، حيث يعمل برنامج الأمل على إعادة دمج تأهيل الشباب الذين وقعوا في مرحلة سابقة في فخ التطرف والإرهاب، دعمهم لبدء مشاريع مدرة للدخل ويصبحوا أعضاءً منتجين في المجتمع.

سما الشباب

سما الشباب هو ثمرة الشراكة بين صلتك، بنك قطر الوطني- السودان، وبنك المزارع التجاري، ويسعى البرنامج إلى تخصيص محفظة تمويلية لبنك قطر الوطني في السودان موجهة لتوسيع برامج التمويل الأصغر الهادفة لتنمية واستدامة مشاريع الشباب واستحداث فرص عمل.